CG Detroit - Facebook CG Detroit - Instagram CG Detroit - Linkedin CG Detroit - Latest News CG Detroit - YouTube
Menu Close

Contact Us

Contact Us

What Can We Engineer For You?

CG Detroit
26970 Haggerty Rd. Suite 200
Farmington Hills, MI 48331

Toll-Free: 1-800-872-4614
Telephone: 248-553-0202
Fax: 248-553-0924

Jason Weiss
Managing Director
248-553-3264
jweiss@cgdetroit.com

Daryl Clasen
SVP, Director of Accounts
248-553-3008
dclasen@cgdetroit.com

Sandy Stone
Senior Account Development Manager
248-553-3157
sstone@cgdetroit.com

Karen Spencer
Senior Account Development Manager
248-553-3009
kspencer@cgdetroit.com

Steve Endress
Account Development Manager
248-553-3145
sendress@cgdetroit.com

Rob DeOrnellas
Senior Operations Manager
248-553-7469
rdeornellas@cgdetroit.com

Cindy Bubenko
Office Manager
248-553-7052
cbubenko@cgdetroit.com